<u>Committees of the Board of Directors of</u> <u>Cyber Media (India) Limited</u>

Audit Committee

(Re-constituted w.e.f. August 05, 2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Krishan Kant Tulshan	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rohitasava Chand	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Amlan Ghose	Member	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

(Re-constituted w.e.f. August 05, 2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shravani Dang	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Krishan Kant Tulshan	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Amlan Ghose	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

(Re-constituted w.e.f. May 27, 2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Rohitasava Chand	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shravani Dang	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Dhaval Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Varun Jain*	Member	Independent Director

*Inducted w.e.f. May 27, 2023.