### Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rohitasava Chand	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Amlan Ghose	Member	Independent Director

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shravani Dang	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amlan Ghose	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Rohitasava Chand	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shravani Dang	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Dhaval Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Varun Jain	Member	Independent Director

# **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradeep Gupta	Chairperson	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sumit Khandelwal	Member	Chief Financial Officer

### **Investment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradeep Gupta	Chairperson	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Anoop Singh	Member	Company Secretary
3.	Mr. Sumit Khandelwal	Member	Chief Financial Officer

# **Rights Issue Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradeep Gupta	Chairperson	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Krishan Kant Tulshan	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Varun Jain	Member	Independent Director